Term 

    Term Dates 2019/20

    Autumn Term

    Tuesday 3rd September to Friday 20th December 2019

    Half Term Monday 28th October  - to reopen Monday 4th November

    Monday 2nd September 2019 closed for training.

    Spring Term

    Tuesday 7th January to Friday 3rd April 2020

    Half Term Monday 17th February - to reopen  Monday 24th February

    Monday 6th January 2020 closed for training.

    Summer Term

    Tuesday 21st April to Friday 17th July 2020

    Half Term Monday 25th May - to reopen Monday 1st June 

    Monday 20th April closed for training.

    Friday 8th May closed, May Day Bank Holiday. Officially changed to mark the 75th anniversary of VE Day.Preschool will be open as usual on Monday 4th.

    Friday 22nd May closed for training